Latest Products https://www.khyatiinventures.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 05:38:06 +0530 en-us https://www.khyatiinventures.com Spices https://www.khyatiinventures.com/spices.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/spices.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricot https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-apricot.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-apricot.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Star Anise https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-star-anise.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-star-anise.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/poppy-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/poppy-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Garcinia Cambogia https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-garcinia-cambogia.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-garcinia-cambogia.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/celery-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/celery-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mango https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-mango.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-mango.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.khyatiinventures.com/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.khyatiinventures.com/bay-leaves.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/bay-leaves.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cloves-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cloves-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Long Pepper https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-long-pepper.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-long-pepper.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghan Raisins https://www.khyatiinventures.com/afghan-raisins.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/afghan-raisins.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels https://www.khyatiinventures.com/almond-kernels.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-figs.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-figs.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Blueberries https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-blueberries.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-blueberries.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pishori Pista https://www.khyatiinventures.com/pishori-pista.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/pishori-pista.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cashew Nuts https://www.khyatiinventures.com/whole-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/whole-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Walnuts https://www.khyatiinventures.com/roasted-walnuts.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/roasted-walnuts.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Pista https://www.khyatiinventures.com/salted-pista.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/salted-pista.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cranberries https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-cranberries.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-cranberries.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grain https://www.khyatiinventures.com/grain.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/grain.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.khyatiinventures.com/wheat-flour.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.khyatiinventures.com/moong-dal.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/moong-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.khyatiinventures.com/urad-dal.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/urad-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.khyatiinventures.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/chana-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.khyatiinventures.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Beans https://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-beans.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/sweet-corn-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Maize Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-maize-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Maize Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-maize-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.khyatiinventures.com/yellow-corn.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour https://www.khyatiinventures.com/corn-flour.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/corn-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Flour https://www.khyatiinventures.com/barley-flour.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/barley-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.khyatiinventures.com/millet-seeds.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/millet-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Flour https://www.khyatiinventures.com/besan-flour.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/besan-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Beans https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-beans.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taro https://www.khyatiinventures.com/taro.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/taro.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Taro https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-taro.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Taro https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-taro.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-taro.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sponge Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/sponge-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/sponge-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sponge Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sponge Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Pear https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-pear.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-pear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Logan https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-logan.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-logan.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Grapes https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sapota.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.khyatiinventures.com/rice.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.khyatiinventures.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.khyatiinventures.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.khyatiinventures.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Pumpkin https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chilli https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-chilli.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-chilli.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Tomato https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Tomato https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/bitter-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/bitter-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Parwal https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-parwal.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-parwal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tindora.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-okra.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bitter Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bitter Gourd https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530