Latest Products http://www.khyatiinventures.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:19:35 +0530 en-us http://www.khyatiinventures.com Spices http://www.khyatiinventures.com/spices.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/spices.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricot http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-apricot.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-apricot.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Star Anise http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-star-anise.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-star-anise.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/poppy-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Garcinia Cambogia http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-garcinia-cambogia.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-garcinia-cambogia.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/celery-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/celery-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mango http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-mango.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-mango.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder http://www.khyatiinventures.com/asafoetida-powder.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves http://www.khyatiinventures.com/bay-leaves.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/bay-leaves.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dry-fruits.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cloves-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cloves-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Long Pepper http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-long-pepper.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-long-pepper.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghan Raisins http://www.khyatiinventures.com/afghan-raisins.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/afghan-raisins.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.khyatiinventures.com/almond-kernels.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-figs.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-figs.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Blueberries http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-blueberries.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-blueberries.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pishori Pista http://www.khyatiinventures.com/pishori-pista.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/pishori-pista.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cashew Nuts http://www.khyatiinventures.com/whole-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/whole-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Walnuts http://www.khyatiinventures.com/roasted-walnuts.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/roasted-walnuts.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Pista http://www.khyatiinventures.com/salted-pista.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/salted-pista.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cranberries http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-cranberries.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/dried-cranberries.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grain http://www.khyatiinventures.com/grain.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/grain.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.khyatiinventures.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.khyatiinventures.com/moong-dal.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/moong-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.khyatiinventures.com/urad-dal.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/urad-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.khyatiinventures.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/chana-dal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.khyatiinventures.com/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Beans http://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-beans.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/green-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/sweet-corn-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/sweet-corn-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Maize Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-maize-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Maize Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-maize-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn http://www.khyatiinventures.com/yellow-corn.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour http://www.khyatiinventures.com/corn-flour.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/corn-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Flour http://www.khyatiinventures.com/barley-flour.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/barley-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.khyatiinventures.com/millet-seeds.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/millet-seeds.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Flour http://www.khyatiinventures.com/besan-flour.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/besan-flour.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Beans http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-beans.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/black-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taro http://www.khyatiinventures.com/taro.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/taro.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Taro http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-taro.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Taro http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-taro.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-taro.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-taro.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sponge Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/sponge-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/sponge-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sponge Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sponge Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-apple.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-orange.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-kiwi.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Pear http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-pear.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-pear.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Logan http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-logan.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-logan.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Grapes http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-sapota.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-guava.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.khyatiinventures.com/rice.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.khyatiinventures.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.khyatiinventures.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.khyatiinventures.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Pumpkin http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-pumpkin.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chilli http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-chilli.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-chilli.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Tomato http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-red-tomato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Tomato http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-tomato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/bitter-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/bitter-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Parwal http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-parwal.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-parwal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tindora.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-okra.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bitter Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/natural-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bitter Gourd http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.khyatiinventures.com/organic-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530